Würth LIVE Event

Würth LIVE Event Banner

Würth LIVE featuring Vauth-Sagel

Join our live broadcast of Würth LIVE:

WHEN:
Friday, April 16, 2021 at 12pm PST / 1pm MST / 2pm CST

WHERE:

TOPIC:
A discussion of the Vauth-Sagel elegant kitchen organizers and trash pull-outs product lines. Get ready to learn and have fun. As always, please ask any questions you may have during the event!
 

We will also be giving away 30 prizes after the event provided by Vauth-Sagel for our lucky viewers. Each participant has the chance to win one of these great prizes which include (1) Bosch Power Box Jobsite AM/FM Radio / Charger / Digital Media Stereo, 18-Volt Lithium-Ion [$200 value]; (4) DeWALT ATOMIC 20V MAX* Brushless Cordless Compact, 1/4" Impact Driver Kit, Two Battery Kit [$175 value]; (5) DeWALT Jig Saw Kit with Kit Box, T-Shank [$100 value]; (5) Bosch 5" Electric Sander, H/L Pad [$80 value]; and (15) Bosch BLAZE™ Pro 165' Laser Measure [$75 value]. No purchase necessary.
 

Add the Event to your Calendar now:


 


 
Or, click this Facebook link and then the "Get Reminder" button and Facebook will notify you when the broadcast is LIVE - https://www.facebook.com/WurthLAC/live_videos

Click here to view the Vauth-Sagel product line